Lauri Rothberg

Background

I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY although I currently live in NJ with my boyfriend, my 2 dogs and my 2 cats. After being overweight most of my life, I finally joined a gym, learned how to eat properly and went from over 200 lbs. to 125 lbs. I entered my first figure contest this past May and not only did I place third, but I qualified for the nationals my first time out! And keep your eyes open because this is just the beginning for me!

During the day, I work at an Investment Banking firm in equity research. So between my daytime job and the training I put in at the gym, I am not left with very much free time. When I do have some spare time on my hands, my hobbies include reading, going to concerts, playing with my two dogs in my backyard and having friends over for BBQ's. My favorite pastime of all would be relaxing in the house with my boyfriend and playing video games.Height: 5'6
DOB: 1/11/79
Weight:
Normal: 132
Contest: 122
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: BrownBefore Pics:

After Pics:

Articles

  • No articles found