Olympia Qualifications: IFBB Men's Bodybuilding

They are the best of the best... see who is qualified for the 2015 Mr. Olympia!

Qualified for the 2015 Mr. Olympia

Phil Heath

Kai Greene

Shawn Rhoden

Dennis Wolf

Dexter Jackson

Roelly Winklaar

Essa Obaid

Mohamad Ali Bannout

William Bonac

Ronny Rockel

Abdelaziz Jellali (Overall Winner, Amateur Olympia)

Mr. Olympia Points Standings

  • The top 5 will qualify for the 2015 Mr. Olympia
  • In the event of a tie, the competitor with the top 5 best placings will qualify

Branch Warren, 13

Steve Kuclo, 11

Justin Compton, 11

Evan Centopani, 8

Johnnie Jackson, 7

Robert Piotrkowicz, 7

Brad Rowe, 7

Cedric McMillan, 6

Victor Martinez, 5

Dalibor Hajek, 5

Juan Morel, 3

Daniel Toth, 3

Christopher Wong, 2

Ben White, 2

Marius Dohne, 2

Brandon Curry, 2

Fred Smalls, 1

Omar Deckard, 1