Vegan Vitamin D3

Vegan Vitamin D3 , 5000 IU/60 Vegan Capsules

100% Vegan Vitamin D Supports Bone Health!
10  out of 10  (1 Reviews)

Product Overview

Meat and fish are the most common sources of Vitamin D3 in the diet, and most supplemental D3 is typically extracted from sheep's wool (Lanolin) or other animal sources. For this reason, Vitamin D3 supplements have historically not been suitable for either vegetarians or vegans. MRM Vegan Vitamin D3 is a unique micro-encapsulated Cholecalciferol form of Vitamin D3 that is extracted exclusively from lichens, to support calcium and bone health needs of both vegans and vegetarians.

Necessary for the efficient utilization of calcium, this vegan-friendly D3 aids in the formation and maintenance of strong healthy bones.* Vitamin D3 also promotes immune function.* Numerous published research studies suggest that Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) is the best possible form of Vitamin D for the body. Guaranteed GMO-Free, it is the world's only Vegetarian Society and Vegan Society registered Vitamin D3, and contains Cholecalciferol that is free from sugar, wheat, egg, gluten, peanut, tree nut, fish, shellfish, soy, and dairy products.

Ratings & Reviews

Vegan Vitamin D3
Overall Rating
1 Ratings
Verified Buyer Rating
1 Ratings
By clicking the button above, you agree to entering the Reviews section. Products in the Store are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
May 16, 2017
Verified Buyer

I noticed that the D3 I was using before this one had soy and other additives. I am glad I found this product line since MRM supplements are so clean and simple. Just what I need and nothing that I do not need.

1 Size
5000 IU/60 Vegan Capsules
Choose a Size
{{group.violatorText}} {{}}
Choose a Flavor
Flavor Rating: {{sku.flavorRating | flavorRating}}
Was:  {{}}
Price: $13.74  ($0.23 / Serving)
Flavor Rating:

What's in MRM Vegan Vitamin D3

5000 IU/60 Vegan Capsules
Serving Size - 1 Vegan Capsule
Servings Per Container -60
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value *
Vegan Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) 5,000 IU 1,250%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Other Ingredients:
Rice Flour, Cellulose Capsule, Maltodextrin, Unmodified Food Starch, Sucrose, Silicon Dioxide, and Antioxidants (D-Alpha Tocopherol, and Ascorbyl Palmitate).
Contains NO added milk, egg, peanut, tree nut, fish, shellfish, soy, wheat, gluten or yeast ingredients.

Directions For Vegan Vitamin D3: As a dietary supplement, take 1 capsule daily or as directed by your qualified healthcare provider.

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Learn more about Vitamin D.
Check out other Bone Support Products.