Arnold Classic 2021 Results

We have a new champion, and his name is Nick Walker!

Arnold Classic 2021 Results banner

Sponsored By:

Main | Preview | Prejudging | Highlights | Results

For those not in attendance or unable to watch the webcast, here is a summary of how all four pro contests played out.

Arnold Classic

The main event of the evening featured nine of the best bodybuilders on the planet. Aside from this being the 19th Arnold Classic Cup, the final qualification position for the Mr. Olympia is also on the line. The final two in the last callout were seasoned veteran Steve Kuclo and rising star Nick Walker.

Kuclo was the bigger man, but Walker looked impressive from all sides. The Florida man by way of New Jersey also had the crowd on his side during the Finals. Kuclo actually placed third in the end. The runner-up spot went to Iain Valliere. Walker left with the title and the Most Muscular award as a bonus. Since he was already qualified for the Olympia, no qualification position will be given.

  1. Nick Walker
  2. Iain Valliere
  3. Steve Kuclo
  4. Justin Rodriguez
  5. Akim Williams

Arnold Classic Physique

The gentlemen in this division strove to represent the past and present of bodybuilding through their routines. They also wanted to take home the $10,000 prize for Best Poser. That award went to Logan Franklin, who also finished in third place overall.

For the top position, it came down to defending champion Alex Cambronero and former runner-up Terrence Ruffin. Ultimately, a new champ was crowned; Ruffin looked his best ever and it paid off. When we asked him how it felt to win his first Arnold title he said, "It's more of a relief than anything. This show has been very difficult for me the last two years, so all the pressure felt lifted after winning." He also had a message for Olympia champ Chris Bumstead, who he will face at the Olympia in two weeks: "What's up, man? See ya soon."

  1. Terrence Ruffin
  2. Alex Cambronero
  3. Logan Franklin
  4. Courage Opara
  5. Bryan Jones

Fitness International

The routines in the Fitness division count for two-thirds of the overall score, so a competitor behind in the physique round can overcome that. Missy Truscott won last year, and she wanted to repeat in honor of her late coach John Meadows. Standing in her way was Ariel Khadr and former champion Oksana Grishina, but she was able to complete her mission. Her routine and physique were both unbeatable this year, and she repeated as a result.

  1. Missy Truscott
  2. Oksana Grishina
  3. Ariel Khadr
  4. Jaclyn Baker
  5. Aurika Tyrgale

Bikini International

The judges had a difficult time with the top three. Defending champion Elisa Pecini, Jennifer Dorie, and Lauralie Chapados all made a case for the victory. After several comparisons between the three, the victory went to Canada's Jennifer Dorie. She hopes to repeat this feat at the Olympia. Lexington and Chapados were second and third, respectively. This is Dorie's first Arnold win.

  1. Jennifer Dorie
  2. Elisa Pecini
  3. Lauralie Chapados
  4. Ashley Kaltwasser
  5. Romina Basualdo

Photo Credit: @asiagrapher_mk