To Stream 2015 Arnold Webcast Live presents a free, live webcast stream of the 2015 Arnold Sports Festival on March 6-7. Everyone's invited to watch!
Watch the FREE 2015 Arnold Webcast!

Press Release—FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Announces Exclusive 2015 Arnold Webcast

To view the free 2015 Arnold Webcast presented by BPI, BSN, and MuscleTech, please visit:

Boise, ID - February 9, 2015 -, the Internet's most-visited fitness website and largest online retailer of nutritional supplements, will offer a free worldwide webcast of select portions of the 2015 Arnold Sports Festival, presented by BPI, BSN, and MuscleTech.

The 2015 Arnold Classic is a must-see event for all fans of physique competition. Thanks to this live webcast, everyone can tune in—for free! The live HD webcast, as well as post-event video-on-demand replays, will stream on the website and via the Livestream mobile app.

The webcast will commence with the live Arnold Amateur championship early Friday morning, March 6, from the Battelle Grand Ballroom at the Greater Columbus Convention Center in Columbus, Ohio, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time (6:00 a.m. Pacific).

The Friday night webcast will feature the finals for the Men's 212 division (men weighing 212 pounds or less), as well as the beautiful women of the Fitness International and Figure International competitions, starting at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time (3:30 p.m. Pacific) with a preshow commentary segment.

A new addition to the webcast lineup this year is the inclusion of the 2nd Annual PCS Championship (Pole Fitness National Championship), immediately following the IFBB Friday night show. The Pole Fitness webcast segment starts at 9:30 p.m. Eastern Time (6:30 p.m. Pacific).

On Saturday, March 7, the webcast coverage continues at 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time (10:30 a.m. Pacific) and culminates with the Saturday IFBB night show events at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time (3:30 p.m. Pacific). Saturday coverage features the men's Arnold Classic competition, as well as the fan favorite Bikini International, and plenty of preshow discussion and post-show analysis and interviews.

The webcast also includes the annual Arnold Webcast Fan's Choice Award, where fans get to vote for their favorite athlete. As always, Arnold Schwarzenegger himself will be on hand to congratulate the winners and interview them after their victories.

2015 Arnold Webcast Player

Each live segment will kick off with an insightful pre-show discussion hosted by veteran sports broadcaster Dave Farra (SyFy, Fox Sports, NBC), who will also provide play-by-play coverage of the competition. Farra will be joined by a panel of leading experts including team athletes IFBB Physique Pro Craig Capurso and IFBB Figure Pro Kathleen Tesori, along with reigning Ms. Figure Olympia Nicole Wilkins. Each will provide valuable insights into the streamed competitions as they happen.

Pole Fitness experts Fawnia Dietrich and Annemarie Davies round out the expert panel, and will provide play-by-play commentary during the pole fitness webcast segment.

To view the free 2015 Arnold Webcast presented by BPI, BSN, and MuscleTech, please visit:

Be sure to check out all of's 2015 Arnold Sports Festival coverage at:

About helps more than 10 million people every month achieve their health, fitness, and appearance goals by offering over 13,000 health and fitness supplements and accessories. It also offers more than 35,000 pages of FREE information, including more than 20,000 articles and videos, expert online trainers, and new content added daily!

For more information:
Contact: Allison Kim
Phone: 208.377.3326

2015 Arnold Main Page